• Cyril McAree

Aramark Shortlisted For Six Facilities Management Awards

Aramark, Ireland’s largest dedicated facilities managemen provider has received seven nominations in six award categories in the Facilities Management Awards 2018. Aramark has been shortlisted for more awards than any other company in this year’s awards.

The awards celebrate the outstanding achievements of professionals, teams and organisations within the Facilities Management (FM) sector.

Pic Shows: Ludmila Yakimova who has been nominated for FM Professional of the Year.

The awards recognise those that have made a positive contribution to the knowledge, practical application and communication of strategies to improve the sustainable performance of their premises, while adding to the core value of their clients’ business.

Aramark has been shortlisted in the following categories:

  • Total FM Service Provider of the Year

  • Cleaning Service Provider of the Year

  • Client & Service Provider Partnership of the Year

  • FM Project of the Year – Office

  • FM Professional of the Year (PJFlanagan & Ludmila Yakimova)

  • Facilities Management CSR Initiative of the Year

  • Ludmila Yakimova and PJ Flanagan who have both been nominated for FM Professional of the Year.

Frank Gleeson, President Aramark Northern Europe said, “The Facilities Management Awards is the premier awards programme for benchmarking excellence within Ireland's FM sector and I am delighted that Aramark has been recognised in so many categories and that two of our employees, PJ Flanagan and Ludmila Yakimova are shortlisted for FM Professional of the Year. Our FM teams work in partnership with our clients to develop a strategic direction for facilities that focus on the end user to drive engagement and productivity but also focus on efficiency and effectiveness that ensure value to our clients. Our success in delivering for our clients is reflected in our work being shortlisted in 6 awards categories. I congratulate the team on this great achievement”.

The winners will be announced at the fifth annual FM Awards gala ceremony on Wednesday, January 31st. An independent panel of recognised and expert judges, representing the facilities management industry, will determine the winners of the Facilities Management Awards who will bring their extensive knowledge, enthusiasm and expertise to the judging process ensuring that the winning entries are truly outstanding and worthy of receiving a Facilities Management Award.

Pic Shows: PJ Flanagan also nominated for FM Professional of the Year.


Search by Tags

© 2020 by ManagingDigital